↑ Return to News & Dates

Term Dates

Please note that school is closed for children on all occasional days and inset days

School closes at 2.00pm at the end of every full term

 

Academic Year 2017-18

Autumn Term 2017

Wed 30 August 2017 Occasional Day 1 – School closed
Thu 31 August 2017 INSET Day 1 – School closed to children
Fri 1 September 2017 INSET Day 2 – School closed for children
Mon 4 September 2017 Term Starts
Fri 20 October 2017 Finish for half term
Mon 30 October 2017 INSET Day 3 – School closed for children
Tue 31 October 2017 Children back to school
Tue 19 December 2017, 2:00pm Last day of term

Spring Term 2018

Wed 3 January 2018 INSET Day 4 – School closed for children
Thu 4 January 2018 Term Starts for children
Fri 9 February 2018 Finish for half term
Mon 19 February 2018 Children back in school
Thu 29 March 2018, 2:00pm Last day of term

Summer Term 2018

Mon 16 April 2018 Children back in school
Fri 25 May 2018 Finish for half term
Mon 4 June 2018 INSET Day 5 – school closed for children
Tue 5 June 2018 Children back in school
Fri 20 July 2018, 2:00pm Last day of term

Academic Year 2018-19

Autumn Term 2018

Mon 3 September 2018, 12:00am INSET Day 1 – School closed to children
Tue 4 September 2018, 12:00am INSET Day 2 – School closed to children
Wed 5 September 2018, 12:00am INSET Day 3 – School closed to children
Thu 6 September 2018, 12:00am Term starts
Fri 26 October 2018, 12:00am Finish for half term
Mon 5 November 2018, 12:00am Children back to school
Fri 21 December 2018, 2:00pm Last day of term

Spring Term 2019

Mon 7 January 2019, 12:00am INSET Day 4 – School closed to children
Tue 8 January 2019, 12:00am Term starts for children
Fri 15 February 2019, 12:00am Finish for half term
Mon 25 February 2019, 12:00am Children back to school
Fri 5 April 2019, 2:00pm Last day of term

Summer Term 2019

Tue 23 April 2019, 12:00am Children back to school
Fri 24 May 2019, 12:00am Finish for half term
Mon 3 June 2019, 12:00am INSET Day 5 – School closed to children
Tue 4 June 2019, 12:00am Children back in school
Tue 23 July 2019, 2:00pm Last day of term
Wed 24 July 2019, 12:00am Occasional Day