↑ Return to About Us


Head Teacher – Mrs Alison Rafferty

Deputy Head Teacher – Mrs Fiona Crooks

Office Staff

(available to deal with queries from parents and other members of the public)

Mrs Tracey Rigby – Office Manager

Mrs Sarah Frost – Adminstrative Assistant

Teaching Staff

Mrs Lisa Bagley and Mrs Fiona Crooks – Eagles Class (Years 5 and 6)

Miss L McCann and Mrs Louanna Alcoe – Dolphins Class (Years 4 and 5)

Miss E Cooper and Mrs Sheena Webb- Cats Class (Years 2 and 3)

Mrs Amanda Groves – Bees Class (Years 1 and 2)

Mrs Lorraine Claridge – (Lead Teacher, Lower School) – Ants Class (Reception and Year 1)

Mrs Fiona Crooks – SENCo and Deputy Head

Mrs Wendy Dowling – Class Teacher

Mrs Lizzy Stone – Teacher

Support Staff

Miss Lauren Rigby (TA/MSA)

Mrs Jenny Tarvet (TA/MSA)

Mrs Elizabeth Patel (TA/MSA)

Mrs Sue Firby (LSA/MSA)

Mrs Mel Hobbs (TA/MSA)

Mrs Janet McKay (TA)

Mrs Kathryn Coop (TA/MSA)

Mrs Jo Fabian (MSA)



TA – Teaching Assistant
MSA – Midday Supervisory Assistant
LSA – Learning Support Assistant